Wisconsin Wood Workers Guild
Wisconsin Woodworkers Guild

Current Officers

Please use the Contact Us page to send any questions or comments

 Vice President
 Toy Chairman


  Ron Reuter             ronbo439@yahoo.com 
  Greg Waldo         Waldog1050@sbcglobal.net 
  Andy Wagner         yxandy2001@sbcglobal.net 
  Jack Zbiegien Sr.   woodworks@zbie.com
  Jay Pilling               Jaypilling537@gmail.com  
  Norm Lange             glfinman@mailbox.com 
  Jerry Anson               janson@wi.rr.com
  Tom  Masnica            710thomas@gmail.com
  Ron Pederson        rpederson9561@gmail.com
  Leila Crandall-Frink   leila.frink@gmail.com
  Don Doss                  FourPartHarmonyt@att.net